3

Views

Outlook of Global Oil and Gas

A Capital Link Webinar Series Program Presented by Fortis Bank Nederland April 14, 2010 (Wednesday) at 11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (4:00 PM London) (5:00 PM PARIS) (6:00 PM Athens) Duration: 45 minutes followed by Questions and Answers To Sign-up, please click here: http://media.tmmarket.com/marex/media/pdf/capitallink_london_2010.pdf